Metaphysical Science

Quality, over Quantity

We have made A+++ Quality our bottom line! It’s not something that we will ever compromise on or push aside because its inherently in all of our products, services & information. We charge all our crystals and gemstones prior to assembling them or listing them for sale. Although, we do recommend charging them yourself with your own intentions & energy. This will strengthen any manifestations or power the stones have.

NGC 7027

EVERYTHING we are, EVERYTHING we could be & EVERYTHING we can see comes from the STARS... mesmerizing balls of fire & creation that even physics itself doesn't explain fully.

To our surprise they are born with an INTENSITY so great the energy EXPLODES from its current state, running through REACTION CHAINS, back-to-back, causing it to live so INTENSLEY & SUPREMELY that it creates the elements on the Periodic Table & RAINS them down onto the rest of the universe

NGC 6302

This image from the NASA/ESA Hubble Space Telescope depicts NGC 7027, or the “Jewel Bug” nebula. The object had been slowly puffing away its mass in quiet, spherically symmetric or perhaps spiral patterns for centuries — until relatively recently when it produced a new cloverleaf pattern. New observations of the object have found unprecedented levels of complexity and rapid changes in the jets and gas bubbles blasting off of the star at the center of the nebula.

This image from the NASA/ESA Hubble Space Telescope depicts NGC 6302, commonly known as the Butterfly Nebula. NGC 6302 lies within our Milky Way galaxy, roughly 3800 light-years away in the constellation of Scorpius. The glowing gas was once the star's outer layers, but has been expelled over about 2200 years. The butterfly shape stretches for more than two light-years, which is about half the distance from the Sun to the nearest star, Proxima Centauri.

Everything, Everywhere


Many crystals have their roots in ancient times as gemstones & precious metals that proved to be not just signs of wealth, but also utilized by shamans & healers for their powerful healing properties to benefit mind, body & soul as one. Whereas traditional medical doctors with all their wealth of knowledge & modern technology today still don't have tools strong enough to tackle all those realms at once at their disposal. This is mainly because as humans we tend to be scared, reluctant & defensive when it comes to the unknown. We still don't have a complete understanding of the Universe & our world (& we may never), It's not just about us finding out all the elements that make up our world, because sure we have that list of what we have encountered so far, but we can't possibly know that there are not new and/or unique elements in far away galaxies, too far to reach.

Within nature itself, the complexities of consciousness will employ even more of a mystery for us. Liken us using less than 20% of our brain to you running anything else with just that percentage! Like your computer @ 20% capacity, can either have all the functionality of a 100% capacity but won't be able to retain all the new information or run bigger programs, compared to the battery which at 20% can get all the functionality that the 100% battery has, but just won't be able to last as long. Even if we know of and possess all the pieces to nature, we also know that there are circumstances in which these elements interact or behave differently and new research and science is needed to understand this fully, but we do have the experience of modern healers, shaman, naturalists, Reiki, Shiatsu & Yoga practitioners. What we do know is that frequencies emitted can be absorbed, reflected, refracted or modified from specific antennas & can greatly affect things like crystals & other physical objects. Making what we refer to as a talisman even stronger or changing its effect. One great random fact I love to add in this conversation is when a study came to this same conclusion but with their feline pets & was actually about cats purring! Their purring is a frequency of both sound & vibration, scientists found this to aid in the healing process of broken bones! Something we can mimic with technology.

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. The Chakra system is believed to be thousands of years old and is essential to many practices such as yoga, meditation, and spirituality. To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. When they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra. The chakras were initially used to connect the mind and body. The seven chakras were seen as spinning wheels of energy that ran along the spine. Each chakra was associated with a different color, element, and emotion. The chakras were also said to be connected to different glands and organs in the body.The chakras were seen as a way to balance the mind and body. They were believed to be able to help with physical, emotional, and mental health.

The 7 main chakras run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.

Root chakra-The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is associated with the color red and the element earth responsible for your sense of security, safety and stability. The Sanskrit name is Muladhara chakra.

Sacral chakra-The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is associated with the color orange and the element water & is connected to your sexual & creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others. The Sanskrit name is Svadhishthana chakra.

Solar plexus chakra-The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s associated with the color yellow and the element fire & is responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life. The Sanskrit name is Manipura chakra.

Heart chakra-The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It is associated with the color green and the element air. So it comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion. The Sanskrit name is Anahata chakra.

Throat chakra-The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra is associated with the color blue and the element sound. & has to do with our ability to communicate verbally & express ourselves in general. The Sanskrit name is Vishuddha chakra.

Third eye chakra-The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. This chakra is associated with the color indigo and the element light. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination. The original name for this energy center is Ajna chakra.

Crown chakra-The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara is associated with the color violet and the element thought. It represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose. The Sanskrit name is Sahasrara chakra.

Predict the future by creating it

Manifesting your dreams into reality with the combined power of your inner self, the capsulated combustible energy contained in your talismans & the free energy available in nature

Manifesting your dreams into reality